Holiday Closings 2022

We are closed the following holidays:

Presidents Day

Monday, February 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

4th of July

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24: CLOSED

Friday, November 25:
State Street Office – Lobby Open – 9:00am – 5:00pm
Bridgeport, Bay City, Freeland, Chesaning, Auburn & Weiss Office- OPEN DRIVE THRU ONLY

Christmas

Saturday, December 24: CLOSED
Monday, December 26: CLOSED

New Years

Saturday, December 31: CLOSED
Monday, January 2: CLOSED