Holiday Closings 2018

We are closed the following holidays:

Presidents Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED
Friday, November 23 –
State St – OPEN FULL SERVICE
Bridgeport, Freeland, Chesaning, Auburn & Weiss Office- OPEN DRIVE THRU ONLY

Christmas

Monday, December 24 – LOBBY OPEN 9:00am – 12:30pm      DRIVE-THRU OPEN 7:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED

New Year’s Day

Monday, December 31 – LOBBY OPEN 9:00am – 12:30pm      DRIVE-THRU OPEN 7:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – CLOSED