Holiday Closings 2021

We are closed the following holidays:

Presidents Day

Monday, February 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

4th of July

Monday, July 5

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25: CLOSED

Friday, November 26:
State Street Office – Lobby Open – 9:00am – 5:00pm
Bridgeport, Bay City, Freeland, Chesaning, Auburn & Weiss Office- OPEN DRIVE THRU ONLY

Christmas

Friday, December 24: LOBBY OPEN 9:00am – 12:30pm      DRIVE-THRU OPEN 7:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, December 25:  CLOSED

New Year’s Day

Friday, December 31:LOBBY OPEN 9:00am – 12:30pm      DRIVE-THRU OPEN 7:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022: CLOSED